KTR Sverige AB Hammarbacken 4B 19149 SOLLENTUNA T: 08/625 02 90

Beställningar skickas till:
info.se@ktr.com

Besöksadress:
KTR Sverige AB
Hammarbacken 4B
191 27 Sollentuna
Tel.: +46 8 62 50 290

Niklas Edholm
VD
Tel: +46 (0)70 67 80 515
niklas.edholm@ktr.com

Caroline Essebro
Teknisk innesäljare
Tel: +46 (0) 8 62 50 290
caroline.essebro@ktr.com

 

 

Johanna Thunberg
Ekonomi
Tel: +46 (0) 8 62 50 290
johanna.thunberg@ktr.com

Gunilla Björk
Säljstöd, logistik
Tel: +46 (0) 8 62 50 290
gunilla.bjork@ktr.com  

Jimmy Holmgren
Teknisk innesäljare
Tel: +46 (0) 8 62 50 290
jimmy.holmgren@ktr.com

Kaj Welin
Säljare region syd
Tel: +46 (0)70 83 05 453
kaj.welin@ktr.com  

Jan Hällgren
Säljare region nord
Tel: +46 (0)70 67 80 558
jan.hallgren@ktr.com

Johan Grinsvall
MRO / ÅF
Tel: +46 (0)70 67 80 551
johan.grinsvall@ktr.com

Share
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
KTR360°