KTR Polska Sp. z o.o. | ul. Czerwone Maki 65 | 30-392 Kraków | T +48 12 267 28 83 | T +48 12 268 00 66 | T +48 530 376 793

Wsparcie techniczne dotyczące sprzęgieł

Product manager gear couplings and flange couplings Andreas Huecker by KTR Systems GmbH

Andreas Hücker
T +49 5971 798-357
E a.huecker@ktr.com

  • BoWex®
  • BoWex® FLE-PA
  • BoWex-ELASTIC®
  • MONOLASTIC®
Product manager all steel couplings Ansgar Silies by KTR Systems GmbH

Ansgar Silies
T +49 5971 798-487
E a.silies@ktr.com

  • GEARex®
Product manager flexible jaw and pin and bush couplings Michael Bruening by KTR Systems GmbH

"Elastic Couplings" Team
T +49 5971 798-314
E info-rotex@ktr.com

  • ROTEX®
  • POLY-NORM®
  • POLY
  • REVOLEX® KX-D
Product manager Steel lamina couplings Reiner Banemann by KTR Systems GmbH

Reiner Banemann
T +49 5971 798-484
E r.banemann@ktr.com

  • RADEX-N®
  • RIGIFLEX®
Product manager backlash-free servo couplings Johannes Deister by KTR Systems GmbH

Johannes Deister
T +49 5971 798-465
F +49 5971 798-6465
E j.deister@ktr.com

  • ROTEX® GS
  • TOOLFLEX®
  • RADEX® NC
  • COUNTEX®
Product manager magnetic couplings Marco Vorholt by KTR Systems GmbH

Marco Vorholt
T +49 5971 798-372
E m.vorholt@ktr.com

  • MINEX® S
Product manager fluid couplings Verena Ostermann by KTR Systems GmbH

Verena Ostermann
T +49 5971 798-329
E v.ostermann@ktr.com

  • Fluid Couplings
Share
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
KTR360°