KTR Couplings Ltd. | Robert House | Unit 7 | Acorn Business Park | Woodseats Close | Sheffield | South Yorkshire | S8 0TB | Tel: 0114 258 7757 | Fax: 0114 258 7740

Geoff Ancliff

Function : Managing Director
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
E-Mail: g.ancliff@ktr.com

Dave Smith

Function : Sales Manager
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
Mobile : +44 (0) 7900 891092
E-mail : d.smith@ktr.com 

Rich Williamson

Function : Area Sales Manager (North)
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
Mobile: +44 (0) 7538 919646
E-mail : r.williamson@ktr.com

Mark Ridgway

Function: Area Sales Manager (Midlands)
Phone: +44 (0) 114 258 7757
Mobile: +44 (0) 7939 042195 

E-mail: m.ridgway@ktr.com

Rod Sarich

Function : Marketing Manager
                 UK Brakes Manager
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
Mobile: +44 (0) 7849 138439
E-mail : r.sarich@ktr.com

Carol Hobson

Function : Finance Office Manager
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
E-mail : c.hobson@ktr.com

 

Dave Webster

Function : Technical Manager
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
Mobile: +44 (0) 7765 240001
Fax : +44 (0) 114 258 7740
E-mail : d.webster@ktr.com

Aleck Andrew

Function : Commercial Manager
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
Fax : +44 (0) 114 258 7740
E-mail : a.andrew@ktr.com

Dave Cantrill

Function : Commercial Coordinator
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
Fax : +44 (0) 114 258 7740
E-mail : d.cantrill@ktr.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
KTR-360 reporterKTR-360 YEARBOOKS