KTR U.K. Ltd. | Robert House | Unit 7 | Acorn Business Park | Woodseats Close | Sheffield | South Yorkshire | S8 0TB | Tel: 0114 258 7757 | Fax: 0114 258 7740

Geoff Ancliff

Function : Managing Director
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
E-Mail: g.ancliff@ktr.com

Dave Smith

Function : Sales Manager
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
Mobile : +44 (0) 7900 891092
E-mail : d.smith@ktr.com 

Aleck Andrew

Function : Commercial Manager
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
Fax : +44 (0) 114 258 7740
E-mail : a.andrew@ktr.com

Rich Williamson

Function : Area Manager (North)
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
Mobile: +44 (0) 7538 919646
E-mail : r.williamson@ktr.com

Mark Ridgway

Function: Area Manager (South West)
Phone: +44 (0) 114 258 7757
Mobile: +44 (0) 7939 042195 

E-mail: m.ridgway@ktr.com

Mark Humphrey

Function : Area Sales Manager (South East)
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
Mobile: +44 (0)  7432 535541
E-mail : m.humphrey@ktr.com

Dave Webster

Function : Technical Manager
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
Mobile: +44 (0) 7765 240001
Fax : +44 (0) 114 258 7740
E-mail : d.webster@ktr.com

Dave Cantrill

Function : Commercial Coordinator
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
Fax : +44 (0) 114 258 7740
E-mail : d.cantrill@ktr.com

Georgie Duce

Function : Office Administrator 
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
E-mail : g.duce@ktr.com

Louise Yellott

Function : Finance Office Manager
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
E-mail : l.yellott@ktr.com

 

Rod Sarich

Function : UK Brakes & Marketing Manager
Phone : +44 (0) 114 258 7757
Mobile: +44 (0) 7849 138439
E-mail : r.sarich@ktr.com

Olivia Watson

Function: Office Administrator
Phone: +44 (0) 114 258 7757

E-mail:o.watson@ktr.com

Share
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
KTR360°