KTR Systems GmbH | Carl-Zeiss-Straße 25 | 48432 Rheine | T +49-5971798-0 | F +49-5971798-698

Your technical engineering support for couplings

Andreas Hücker

Technical support gear couplings and flange couplings
Andreas Hücker
T +49 5971 798-357
E a.huecker@ktr.com

 

Ansgar Silies

Technical support for all-steel gear couplings
Ansgar Silies
T +49 5971 798-487
E a.silies@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-482

Michael Brüning

Technical support for elastic jaw and pin and bush couplings
T +49 5971 798-214
E info-rotex@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-0
E sales@ktr.com

Reiner Banemann

Technical support for steel lamina couplings
Reiner Banemann
T +49 5971 798-484
E r.banemann@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-482

Johannes Deister

Technical support for backlash-free servo couplings
Johannes Deister
T +49 5971 798-465
F +49 5971 798-6465
E j.deister@ktr.com

Marco Vorholt

Technical support for magnetic couplings
Marco Vorholt
T +49 5971 798-372
E m.vorholt@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-0

Verena Ostermann

Technical support for Fluid couplings
Verena Ostermann
T +49 5971 798-329
E v.ostermann@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-482

Share
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
KTR360°