KTR Systems GmbH | Carl-Zeiss-Straße 25 | 48432 Rheine | T +49-5971798-0 | F +49-5971798-698

Your technical engineering support for couplings

Andreas Hücker

Technical support
Andreas Hücker
T +49 5971 798-357
E a.huecker@ktr.com

 

 

  • BoWex®
  • BoWex® FLE-PA
  • BoWex-ELASTIC®
  • MONOLASTIC®
Ansgar Silies

Technical support
Ansgar Silies
T +49 5971 798-487
E a.silies@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-482

  • GEARex®
Michael Brüning

Technical support
"Elastic Couplings" Team
T +49 5971 798-314
E info-rotex@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-0
E sales@ktr.com

  • ROTEX®
  • POLY-NORM®
  • POLY
  • REVOLEX® KX
Reiner Banemann

Technical support
Reiner Banemann
T +49 5971 798-484
E r.banemann@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-482

  • RADEX-N®
  • RIGIFLEX®
Johannes Deister

Technical support
Johannes Deister
T +49 5971 798-465
F +49 5971 798-6465
E j.deister@ktr.com

  • ROTEX® GS
  • TOOLFLEX®
  • RADEX® NC
  • COUNTEX®
Marco Vorholt

Technical support
Marco Vorholt
T +49 5971 798-372
E m.vorholt@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-0

  • MINEX® S
Verena Ostermann

Technical support
Verena Ostermann
T +49 5971 798-329
E v.ostermann@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-482

  • Fluid Couplings
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
KTR-360 reporterKTR-360 YEARBOOKS