Beställningar skickas till:
info.se@ktr.com

Besöksadress:
Ritarslingan 7
187 66 Täby
Tel.: +46 8 625 02 90

Niklas Edholm
VD
Tel: +46 (0) 70 678 05 15
niklas.edholm@ktr.com

Caroline Essebro
Teknisk innesäljare
Tel: +46 (0) 8 625 02 90
caroline.essebro@ktr.com

 

 

Gunilla Björk
Säljstöd, logistik
Tel: +46 (0) 8 625 02 90
gunilla.bjork@ktr.com  

Marie Jensen
Ekonomi, administration
Tel: +46 (0) 8 625 02 90
marie.jensen@ktr.com  

Jimmy Holmgren
Teknisk innesäljare
Tel: +46 (0) 8 625 02 90
jimmy.holmgren@ktr.com

Magnus Nygren
Säljare MRO / ÅF
Tel: +46 (0) 70 678 05 03
magnus.nygren@ktr.com

 

Jan Hällgren
Säljare OEM
Tel: +46 (0) 70 678 05 58
jan.hallgren@ktr.com

Johan Grinsvall
Säljare MRO / ÅF
Tel: +46 (0) 70 678 05 51
johan.grinsvall@ktr.com