Head Office

경기도 구리시 갈매중앙로 89-10 송원빌딩 604호 (우 11901)

Tel +82-(0)31-569-4510
Fax +82-(0)31-569-4525

 

Minsun Kim
(Representative Director)
+82-(0)31-569-4510
m.kim@ktr.com

 

Sungchan Bang
(Technical Sales Director)
+82-(0)10-6669-8486
s.bang@ktr.com

 

Myeonghoon Jin 
(Back Office)
+82-(0)31-569-4510
m.jin@ktr.com

 

Haejin Lee
(Technical Sales Engineer)
+82-(0)10-5313-0929
h.lee@ktr.com

 

Jihye Kim

(Back office & Marketing)
+82-(0)31-569-4510
j.kim@ktr.com

 

 

 

 

 

Busan Office

부산광역시 강서구 유통단지 1로 41,
티플렉스 127동 122호 (우46721)

Tel +82-(0)51-809-9095
Fax +82-(0)51-809-9096

 

Kibeom Nam
(Technical Sales Engineer)
+82-(0)10-5334-9372
k.nam@ktr.com

Sunyoung Baek
(Back Office)
+82-(0)51-809-9095
s.baek@ktr.com

Sanghyuk Choi
(Logistics)
+82-(0)51-809-9095
s.choi@ktr.com

 

 

 

 

Share
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
KTR360°