KTR Systems Gmbh | Sede secondaria Italia | Via G. Brodolini,8 | 40133 - Bologna

Your technical engineering support for couplings

[Translate to Italian:] Andreas Hücker

Technical support gear couplings and flange couplings
Andreas Hücker
T +49 5971 798-357
E a.huecker@ktr.com

 

[Translate to Italian:] Ansgar Silies

Technical support for all-steel gear couplings
Ansgar Silies
T +49 5971 798-487
E a.silies@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-482

[Translate to Italian:] Michael Brüning

Technical support for elastic jaw and pin and bush couplings
T +49 5971 798-214
E info-rotex@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-0
E sales@ktr.com

[Translate to Italian:] Reiner Banemann

Technical support for steel lamina couplings
Reiner Banemann
T +49 5971 798-484
E r.banemann@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-482

[Translate to Italian:] Johannes Deister

Technical support for backlash-free servo couplings
Johannes Deister
T +49 5971 798-465
F +49 5971 798-6465
E j.deister@ktr.com

[Translate to Italian:] Marco Vorholt

Technical support for magnetic couplings
Marco Vorholt
T +49 5971 798-372
E m.vorholt@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-0

[Translate to Italian:] Verena Ostermann

Technical support for Fluid couplings
Verena Ostermann
T +49 5971 798-329
E v.ostermann@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-482

Share
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
KTR360°