KTR France | 5 chemin de la Brocardière | CS 71359 | F-69573 DARDILLY | Tel.: +33 (4) 78 64 54 66 | Fax: +33 (4) 78 64 54 31

Support technique pour les accouplements

Product manager gear couplings and flange couplings Andreas Huecker by KTR Systems GmbH

Andreas Hücker
T +49 5971 798-357
E a.huecker@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-544

Product manager all steel couplings Ansgar Silies by KTR Systems GmbH

Ansgar Silies
T +49 5971 798-487
E a.silies@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-482

Product manager flexible jaw and pin and bush couplings Michael Bruening by KTR Systems GmbH

"Elastic Couplings" Team
T +49 5971 798-314
E info-rotex@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-0
E sales@ktr.com

Product manager Steel lamina couplings Reiner Banemann by KTR Systems GmbH

Reiner Banemann
T +49 5971 798-484
E r.banemann@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-482

Product manager backlash-free servo couplings Johannes Deister by KTR Systems GmbH

Johannes Deister
T +49 5971 798-465
F +49 5971 798-6465
E j.deister@ktr.com

Product manager magnetic couplings Marco Vorholt by KTR Systems GmbH

Marco Vorholt
T +49 5971 798-372
E m.vorholt@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-0

Product manager fluid couplings Verena Ostermann by KTR Systems GmbH

Verena Ostermann
T +49 5971 798-329
E v.ostermann@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-482

  • Fluid Couplings
Share
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
KTR360°