KTR Finland Oy | Tiistinniityntie 4 | 02230 Espoo | T +358 20 7414 610 | E ktr_fi@ktr.com

Your technical engineering support for couplings

Andreas Hücker
T +49 5971 798-357
E a.huecker@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-544

  • BoWex®
  • BoWex® FLE-PA
  • BoWex-ELASTIC®
  • MONOLASTIC®

Ansgar Silies
T +49 5971 798-487
E a.silies@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-482

  • GEARex®

"Elastic Couplings" Team
T +49 5971 798-327
E info-rotex@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-0
E sales@ktr.com

  • ROTEX®
  • POLY-NORM®
  • POLY
  • REVOLEX® KX

Reiner Banemann
T +49 5971 798-484
E r.banemann@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-482

  • RADEX-N®
  • RIGIFLEX®

Johannes Deister
T +49 5971 798-465
F +49 5971 798-6465
E j.deister@ktr.com

  • ROTEX® GS
  • TOOLFLEX®
  • RADEX® NC
  • COUNTEX®

Marco Vorholt
T +49 5971 798-372
E m.vorholt@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-0

  • MINEX® S

Verena Ostermann
T +49 5971 798-329
E v.ostermann@ktr.com

Sales
T +49 5971 798-482

  • Fluid Couplings
Share
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
KTR360°