KTR Systems GmbH | Carl-Zeiss-Straße 25 | 48432 Rheine | T +49-5971798-0 | F +49-5971798-698

Ihr technischer Anwendungsberater für Kupplungen

Technischer Berater
Andreas Hücker
T +49 5971 798-357
E a.huecker@ktr.com

Vertrieb/Angebotserstellung
T +49 5971 798-544

Technischer Berater
Ansgar Silies
T +49 5971 798-487
E a.silies@ktr.com

Vertrieb/Angebotserstellung
T +49 5971 798-482

Technische Beratung
Team
"Elast. Kupplungen"

T +49 5971 798-314
E info-rotex@ktr.com

Vertrieb/Angebotserstellung
T +49 5971 798-0
E vertrieb@ktr.com

Technischer Berater
Reiner Banemann
T +49 5971 798-484
E r.banemann@ktr.com

Vertrieb/Angebotserstellung
T +49 5971 798-482

Johannes Deister

Technischer Berater
Johannes Deister
T +49 5971 798-465
E j.deister@ktr.com

Vertrieb/Angebotserstellung
T +49 5971 798-0

Technischer Berater
Marco Vorholt
T +49 5971 798-372
E m.vorholt@ktr.com

Vertrieb/Angebotserstellung
T +49 5971 798-0

Technische Beraterin
Verena Ostermann
T +49 5971 798-329
E v.ostermann@ktr.com

Vertrieb/Angebotserstellung
T +49 5971 798-482

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
KTR-360 reporterKTR-360 YEARBOOKS